Support your digital transformation

by integrating business mobile applications

to your IT

App Factory advantages

Software Workshop

Integrate into your IS, a workshop

for developing and managing apps

without programming knowledge

Security

Optimize Information System

Department (ISD) resources by

ensuring security and interoperability

Innovation

Boost business innovation

and agility, improve

productivity and quality

App factory

The SHAPPER solution

Flexibility

Multiple features
Extended customization and settings
Monthly, Quarterly or Annual Offers without commitment

Interoperability

API Integration
Easy to connect to:
– external data sources / Open Data
– software and applications

Autonomy

Simplified Mode for Intuitive operation
Expert mode for more advanced settings

Speed

Implementation in a few clicks
Using and creating App templates

Provide a global offer : No Code/Low Code, Multi-Apps in Cloud mode with a wide range of functionalities and extensive customization. Ensure interconnectivity with your Information System and external data sources via secure webservices and APIs . Integrate mobile applications into your business strategies in just a few clicks by allowing business units to be autonomous. Secure the platform with a sharp authorization management for the global administration and for each application. Centralize application management with a tool accessible from anywhere via a web browser .

Optimize the resources and efficiency of the Information Systems Department (ISD). Management the Security Consistency and Interoperability by the ISD. Ensures agile process and reduces technical debt. Stimulates cooperation between ISD and business units. Reduces Shadow IT. 

Give autonomy to the business units by offering a relevant, simple and fast solution. Add and adapt application content and features in real time without programming knowledge. Promote experimentation and accelerate projects. Improve productivity and quality of service.

  Download the flyer : SHAPPER – APP FACTORY

Want to know more ?

The Shapper team invites you to visit its reference catalogue.

Accompagnez votre transformation digitale

en intégrant des applications mobiles métiers

à votre SI

Avantages de l'App Factory

Atelier logiciel

Intégrez à votre SI, un atelier

de développement et d’administration

d’apps sans connaissance en programmation

Sécurisation

Optimiser les ressources

de la DSI en garantissant

la sécurité et l’interopérabilité

Innovation

Stimulez l’innovation et

l’agilité des métiers,

améliorez la productivité et la qualité

App factory

La Solution SHAPPER

Flexibilité

Richesse fonctionnelle
Personnalisation et paramétrage étendue
Offres mensuelles, trimestrielles ou annuelles sans engagement

Interopérabilité

Pilotage par API
Facilité à s’interconnecter à:
– des sources de données externes / Open Data
– des logiciels et applications

Autonomie

Mode simplifié pour une Utilisation intuitive
Mode expert pour des paramétrages plus évolués

Rapidité

Mise en œuvre en quelques clics
Utilisation et création de modèles d’App

Proposez une offre globale No Code / Low Code, Multi-Apps en mode Cloud avec une panoplie fonctionnelle et une personnalisation étendue. Assurez l’interconnectivité avec votre SI et des sources de données externes via des webservices, API sécurisés. Intégrez des applis à vos stratégies métier en quelques clics en permettant l’autonomie des unités métiers. Sécurisez la plateforme avec une gestion fine des habilitations pour l’administration globale et pour chaque application. Centralisez la gestion des applications avec un outil accessible partout via un navigateur web.

Optimisez les ressources et l’efficience de la Direction des Systèmes d’Information (DSI). Garanti la cohérence de la Sécurité et de l’Interopérabilité. Favorise les process agiles et réduit la dette technique. Réduit le Shadow IT. Stimule la coopération entre la DSI et les unités métier.

Donnez de l’autonomie aux unités métiers en offrant une solution pertinente, simple et rapide. Ajoutez et adaptez les contenus et fonctionnalités de l’application en temps réel sans connaissance en programmation. Favorisez l’expérimentation. Accélérez les projets. Améliorez la productivité et la qualité de service.

  Télécharger le flyer SHAPPER – APP FACTORY

Envie d’en savoir plus ?

Toute l’équipe Shapper vous invite à visiter son catalogue de références.